Welcoming myself to WordPress

fec566bd-2ab8-4722-8c36-f1b452dd340b

Hello WP! This is thekdramaqueen. I’m not really good at writing long essays about things, in fact, this is just the voice inside my head dictating the words that I am typing right now. I’m kinda new to this blog site so I’m still not sure how to operate or even customize my blog 😅.

I wonder why I wanted to have a blog in the first place… I’ve always envied those people who get to share their thoughts in the internet because in some ways, they can be open. Which is why I  prefer to be known as just thekdramaqueen and not use or share my real identity here.

I’m out of words… for now. This is just my first post right? Heol… I feel pressured already.

4 thoughts on “Welcoming myself to WordPress

Leave a Reply

